COPA Committees

 Advocacy Phil Englishman Tel: 519-881-3775
E-mail: penglishman@copanational.org
  Lloyd Richards  
  Cheryl Marek  
     
Audit Tim Cole Tel: 604-299-0806
E-mail: tcole@copanational.org
  Jerry Roehr  
  Phil Englishman  
     
     
Awards Earl Kickley Tel: 306-487-2463
E-mail: ekickley@copanational.org
  Jerry Roehr  
 
 
     
     
Executive Trekker Armstrong Tel: 403-920-6403
E-mail: tarmstrong@copanational.org
  Brian Chappell  
  Jerry Roehr  
  Jean Messier  
  Earl Kickley  
     
     
Governance Ray Hawco Tel: 709-364-2855
E-mail: rhawco@copanational.org
  Jerry Roehr  
  Bob Kirkby  
  Gord Millar  
     
     
Neil Armstrong Scholarship Trekker Armstrong Tel: 403-920-6403
E-mail: tarmstrong@copanational.org
  Brian Chappell  
  Earl Kickley  
     
     
Strategic Planning Jean Messier Tel: 450-715-3716
E-mail: jmessier@copanational.org
  Cheryl Marek  
  Bob Kirkby  
   Darin Graham